Release Date: 6/3/2012

Rates: 1 Average: 5
Download Link & Embed
Mixtape Tracks 1.Intro To The Coup Master 2.FlashBack Master 3.Pay For Dat Master 4.Lords Knows Freestyle Master 5.Follow My Heart Master 6.On My Grind ft Phresh Prince Master 7.Arrogance ft Young Oates Master 8.Street Anthem Master 9.I'm Here Now Master 10.Hear Me ft Roc Rock Master 11.It Aint Easy Master 12.Because Im Black ft Roc Rock Master & More!