B.O.B. - EPIC: Every Play is Crucial

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 11/28/2011

Rates: 701 Average: 1.06

Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) prod. Lil C
  • 2.Wrong (feat. Spodee) prod. Ryan Tedder
  • 3.Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) prod. B.o.B & Kutta
  • 4.What Are We Doing - prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin
  • 5.Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) prod. by 7 King
  • 6.New York New York - prod. by Mike Caren
  • 7.Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
  • 8.Welcome To The Jungle
  • 9.5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)
  • 10.How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
  • 11.Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
  • 12.Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn
  • 13.Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke
  • 14.Friday Night Star - prod. by Jim Jonsin
  • 15.High - prod. by The Aristrocrats

Media Sponsors