DiIoia Beats - Tequila Straight and Protein Shakes

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 12/30/2012

Rates: 14 Average: 1.43

Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Tequila Straight (Prod. DiIoia Beats)
  • 2.Tonight (Prod. DiIoia Beats)
  • 3.The Greatest (Prod. DiIoia Beats) (Guitar-Joshi George/Bass-Ant Simone)
  • 4.I Like It (Prod. DiIoia Beats)
  • 5.Bloody Mary Ft. S Dot and B.West (Prod. DiIoia Beats)
  • 6.Dime Que Lo Que Ft. Louie Nova and Black (Prod. DiIoia Beats)
  • 7.The Contemplation(Use Somebody) (Prod. DiIoia Beats)
  • 8.Protein Shakes(Getcha Weight Up) (Prod. Waffski)
  • 9.I Am(Make Things Right) (Prod. DiIoia Beats)
  • 10.A-Team(Co-Prod. DiIoia Beats/Jo Wobb)
  • 11.Protect You Ft. Caitlin Izabel (Prod. DiIoia Beats)
  • 12.Blackin Out Ft. Black (Prod. DiIoia Beats)
  • 13.Bring it Back ft. Mike Withz (Co-Prod. DiIoia Beats/Rik Rok)
  • 14.No Such Thing w/ John Mayer
  • 15.My Crew (Prod. DiIoia Beats)

Media Sponsors