Live Event In Progress... Check it Out!

Future + Freeband Gang - F.B.G.: The Movie

Hosted By: DJ Drama

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 1/15/2013

Rates: 26 Average: 1.04
Track List
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Fo Real ft Drake
  • 3.Ceelo ft Wale
  • 4.Muphucka ft Mexico Rann, Young Scooter
  • 5.Mark McGwire
  • 6.Bitches Love Me - Lil Wayne ft Future, Drake
  • 7.Billionaire Minds ft Birdman
  • 8.Karate Chop ft Casino
  • 9.Everything Ours ft Young Scooter
  • 10.Chosen One ft Rocko
  • 11.Killin it ft Casino, Slice 9
  • 12.Back At It ft Maceo
  • 13.INTL Swagger
  • 14.DNA
  • 15.Appeal ft Young Scooter
  • 16.Whip Game ft Mexico Rann, Casino
  • 17.Big Rube
  • 18.Keep On Shinin ft Casino
  • 19.You Wonder ft Busta Rhymes, Rocko
  • 20.Finessin
  • 21.Missing ft Big Bank Blank, Young Scooter
  • 22.Freeband Taliban ft Stuey Rock
  • 23.OG D Drop
  • 24.See It To Believe It ft Test, Sisqo

Media Sponsors