L.A.D Aka LA The Darkman - Diary Of A Playboy 2

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 2/14/2013

Rates: 13 Average: 1.23
Track List
  • 1.I Been Around
  • 2.Leading Lady (Feat. Olivia)
  • 3.Talk About Life
  • 4.My Angel
  • 5.Get Ya Paper Up
  • 6.Shouldn't Fall In Love
  • 7.All Good Ma
  • 8.Nobody Has To Know (Feat. Chris Brown)
  • 9.Verbal Intercourse
  • 10.In The Chamber
  • 11.Snakeskin Down (Feat. Styles P & Bun B)
  • 12.I Keep Hustling (Feat. Willie The Kid)
  • 13.Part Of The Game
  • 14.Baby I Do
  • 15.After The Club (Feat. Willie The Kid)

Media Sponsors