djSapde1 Presents: Minutes of Madness 8 Artist Showcase - The Underground Railroad

Mixed By: djSpade1

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 2/22/2012

Rates: 7 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Shawn Chappelle, Tirigilos, Cheez, Bigg Will, Rae Lyric, Dampte, Good Hood, Renegade Rebel, Lazie, J Bizz, C luv, Mainstream, Self-Xplanatory, Krocker, BlaqPurl, Natrian, Mr Bout It, Montana Da Mac, Limited Edition, Phaze5, Tommy Tec, Papa Doe, Smooth, Town, Infamous C & More!