Sonny Soprano - Let The Money Talk

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 12/15/2012

Rates: 14 Average: 2.57

Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.I Got The Keys 2
  • 2.Paper Stacks (ft. Eno Starr)
  • 3.That Carlo Gambino
  • 4.Superman (ft. Ace Hood)
  • 5.All Night (ft. A-Mafia)
  • 6.Baseball (ft. Blaze)
  • 7.Loud Cloud
  • 8.Everytime The Beat Drop (ft. Texas P)
  • 9.Blowing Money (ft. Chinx Drugz)
  • 10.Full Moon
  • 11.Count It Up (ft. Sport)
  • 12.Carlot (ft. Ar-Ab)
  • 13.Im Fresh (ft. Fedarro)
  • 14.Big Money (ft. GI The General)
  • 15.Im Gettin Money (ft. Tommy Heron, Mig)

Media Sponsors