Live Event In Progress... Check it Out!

Turk - Blame It On The System

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 2/22/2013

Rates: 2 Average: 2
Track List
  • 1.All U Hear
  • 2.Blame it on the system ft Gunplay
  • 3.For the hood feat Calico Jonez
  • 4.Uptown ft Unlv
  • 5.Rack Attack
  • 6.Definition of real Ft Lil Lody & Emani
  • 7.Zip It ft Lil Wayne , BG & Juvenile
  • 8.Thank Me
  • 9.Reunited With The Block
  • 10.Im Still Here ft B.G
  • 11.Reckless
  • 12.Everything
  • 13.Fast Life ft Juvenile and B.G.
  • 14.Closer to the dream Ft Christian Radke
  • 15.Man In My City ft Mannie Fresh & Juvenile

Media Sponsors