coast 2 coast coast 2 coast coast 2 coast coast 2 coast
Click image to enlarge
Dare to Dance is a pop rock band from Dallas, Texas looking into leaving their mark in the music industry. The band is comprised of five members: Alex Gomez (Lead vocalist), Tommy Martinez (Drums, and back up vocalist), Oscar Martinez (Bass guitarist) , Jordan Marquez (Guitarist), and Johnathan Stanelle (Guitarist). The quintet currently has one single out titled "Saved By Rock & Roll" which will be featured on their upcoming six track debut EP.
member picture
Dare to Dance

Videos By Dare to Dance

Mixtapes Featuring Dare to Dance