coast 2 coast
Click image to enlarge
Heatwave -- John Fellows (bass / vocals), Richard Steen (lead guitar / vocals), Terry Shea (rhythm guitar / vocals), Martin Samuel (drums / pyrotechnics), Peter Allat (lead vocals / percussion). The London group released ''Sister Simon (Funny Man)'' b/w ''Rastus Ravel (Is A Mean Old Man)'' (PEN 738), written by John Edward, on the Larry Page Penny Farthing Records label. The song was re-released as track 4 on the Particles (UK) label bootleg compilation album, Piccadilly Sunshine, Part Twelve.
member picture
The Heatwave UK
member picture
member picture
Heatwave on the road.

Videos By Heatwave

Mixtapes Featuring Heatwave