Cam'ron - Ghetto Heaven Vol 1

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 10/4/2013

Rates: 9 Average: 1.44
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Ghetto Heaven Introlisten download
  • 2.Me Killa Feat Shy Boogs Prod By Skitzo
  • 3.Dat All Feat Sen City Prod By YH Zombies
  • 4.Told You Wrong Prod By J Money
  • 5.Talk To Me Prod By ADM
  • 6.Go Outside
  • 7.Instagram Skit Feat Tiff Da Gift Daniel
  • 8.Instagram Catfish Feat Sen City
  • 9.Snapped Feat 2 Chainz Prod By Lizzy
  • 10.Think You Need Love Prod By Skitzo
  • 11.You Know This Prod By Araab Muzik
  • 12.Murder Game Prod By ADM
  • 13.Think About It Prod By Lizzy
  • 14.My Life Feat Sen City Prod By Cam ron
  • 15.Let Me Work Feat Mz Hustle Loaded Lux Chris Miles Prod By ADM
  • 16.Golden Friends Prod By Kinsmuv
  • 17.Jungle Feat T.I Yo Gotti Prod By Lizzy
  • 18.Welcome To My World Prod By YH Zombies
  • 19.Come And Talk To Me Prod By Cam ron