Cap1- Caviar Dreams (Hosted by DJ E Sudd & Bigga Rankin)

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 1/15/2014

Rates: 13 Average: 2.23
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Intro On My Soul Prod By Will-A-Fool
  • 2.They Know Feat 2 Chainz Ty Dolla ign Prod By Young Chop
  • 3.Reckless Prod By Will-A-Fool
  • 4.Forever Feat Ace Hood Baby E Prod By FKi
  • 5.Flippa Feat OJ Da Juiceman Young Dolph Prod By Zaytovenlisten download
  • 6.Strippa Prod By T.Dot
  • 7.Pocket Watchin Feat Fly Boy Pat Prod By Young Lan
  • 8.Extras Prod By Zaytoven
  • 9.Lil Nigga Feat Cap 1 Jim Jones Fly Boy Pat Prod By Ric Thadeus
  • 10.Rocabye Love Feat Verse Simmonds Prod By Bobby Kritical
  • 11.Blowing Money Feat Quez Prod By Zaytoven
  • 12.Rotation Prod By League Of Starz
  • 13.Rolling Stone Feat Kaleena Prod By 8 Track
  • 14.Hold Up Prod By Will-A-Fool