DJ Duce Presents: Co-Signed And Plugged

Mixed By: DJ Duce

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 11/11/2016

Rates: 3 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
O.T Genasis, Fat Joe, Quavo, Remy Ma, Sonny Digital, T-Wayne, Ace Hood, OJ Da Juiceman, Moneybagg Yo, Curren$y, Waka Flocka, Peewee Longway, Soulja Boy, Famous Dex, Tate Kobang, B Real, Paul Wall, Lil Mouse & More!