Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 223

Hosted By: Erick Sermon
Sponsored By:
Disc Makers
Mixed By: DJ Purfiya

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 12/7/2012

Rates: 35 Average: 3.4
Download Link & Embed Winning Indie Artists
Track List
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Redman-White People Are Rioting
  • 3.Erick Sermon ft Jimi Hendrix-A Way Out
  • 4.Frank Lini-60 Minutes
  • 5.Mic Nice-I Gotcha
  • 6.Cardinal Red-First 48
  • 7.Shorty-140 ft Mafios DaVinci and J-Hood-All For The Dough
  • 8.Erick Sermon ft Too Short and Lloyd-Like Me
  • 9.Spook-1701
  • 10.Lyrical-Go
  • 11.Bruce Will-WDGAF
  • 12.Chiefeezy-Choppin It Up
  • 13.Dat Bwoy Fedi ft Rahn Anthoni-Around The World Goin Live
  • 14.Flawless-I Bet It Aint Mine
  • 15.Kool Kamm-Let Em Have It
  • 16.Swagg On Stupid-Go Strait In
  • 17.Chico Bailey-Dime Piece
  • 18.Kandigirlz-Rap For Me
  • 19.Crash Benzie-Rip It Up
  • 20 Armageddon-Amazing Grace
  • 21.Rizz-Til Death Do Us Part