Dj Skooda Presents: Cougars Conjure & Chicken

Mixed By: Dj Skooda

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 8/24/2011

Rates: 3 Average: 2.33
Download Link & Embed
Charvez, R Dot, Cash Flizzo, Kidd Wes, Bumpman, Sincere Grant, Wayy Past Fly, Smiles Official, Jae Luis, Elgin, Javie The Don, Tyga, New Boyz, Erk Tha Jerk, Trai D, DJ Chose, Conrizzle, Travis Porter, Groundhog, Marky, WeWurkk & More!