Thomas Handsome Presents: Crack History 5 - The Nate Dogg Edition

Mixed By: Thomas Handsome

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 3/17/2011

Rates: 2 Average: 5
Download Link & Embed
Nate Dogg, 2Pac, Snoop Dogg, Warren G, Ghostface Killah, Saigon, Mos Def, Pharohe Monch, Eminem, Dr Dre, Xzibit, Kurupt, Daz, Bad Azz, 213, DJ Quik, LLoyd Banks, Shade Sheist, Obie Trice, Mobb Deep, & More!