DJ Femmie Presents The Lords of Hip Hop Vol. 8

Mixed By: DJ Femmie

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 6/30/2011

Rates: 4 Average: 3.5
Download Link & Embed
Whiplash, Ace Hood, Dorrough, Yo Gotti, Timberland, J Good from Da Hood, Lil Hot, Waka Flocka, Young Ghost, Big HUD, Yelawolf, Snoop Dogg, Iyaz, L.E.P. Bogus Boys, Gucci Mane, Shawn Chrystopher, N.O.R.E., Trai'D, Rasheed, Nland Holligans, Madoa, Cuban Conection Ent,Mann, Kid Ink, Gudda Gudda, Ilacoin, Kinfoke Clique, Keon Bryce, Sincere, Ronnie Bass & More!