DJ Skee Presents The Game - OKE

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 10/11/2013

Rates: 6 Average: 1.83
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Kill Everything ft. Diddy (Prod by Cardiak, CristaCal)
  • 2.Life Is But a Dream ft. Elijah Blake (Prod. by V Don)
  • 3.Astronaut Pussy - Welcome to California ft. Skeme, Too Short, Schoolboy Q & Stacy Barthe (Prod. by P
  • 4.In The City ft. Fred The Godson & Sam Hook (Prod. by Sap)
  • 5.F.I.V.E. ft. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne (Prod by Sap, Cool and Dre)
  • 6.Love On Fire ft. Chantel (Prod. by Amadeus)
  • 7.Breakfast With Al Pacino (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
  • 8.Oh Lord ft. Chantel (Prod. by Pops)
  • 9.TD ft. Problem (Prod. by League Of Starz)
  • 10.Same Hoes ft. TY$ Nipsey Hussle (Prod. by DJ Mustard)
  • 11.Turn Down For What ft. Problem Clyde Carson (Prod. by League Of Starz)
  • 12.Fuck a Bitch ft. Nipsey Hussle, Joe Moses Elijah Blake
  • 13.Compton ft. Stat Quo (Prod. by Sap)
  • 14.Swerve (Prod. by Pops 2oolman)
  • 15.Super Throwed ft. Juicy J (Prod. by Sap)
  • 16.Maybe In Another Life ft. K Roosevelt (Prod. by Pops)
  • 17.You Don't Know (Prod. Bird Keys)
  • 18.Just So You Know (Prod. Big Duke x JPDidThis1 Yonny)
  • 19.Pour Up Remix ft. Clyde Carson, Jeezy (Prod by ShoNuff)