Thomas Handsome Presents: Dumb Up, Stupid! Vol 10 Hosted by Warren G

Mixed By: Thomas Handsome

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 12/7/2012

Rates: 14 Average: 5
Download Link & Embed
Warren G, Nate Dogg, Game, Raekwon, Nutso, SC, Rappin 4-Tay, B-Legit, Verse The World, Vic Freeze, Killa Ben, Soto, Codac, Dg., TRIBAlations, Bigg Enforcer, Shawn Sheezy AKA Shawn, ZAR, MC QBall916, Tone Deville, Vega, Mike Multi, Es Q, Paladon, Chi-Bo Salassie, & More!