Freeway & The Jacka - Write My Wrongs

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 10/14/2013

Rates: 14 Average: 1.5
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Day Of Judgement (Intro)listen download
  • 2.Write My Wrongs Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore (Prod By Jeffro)
  • 3.Mega Man Feat. Husalah (Prod By Bedrock)
  • 4.They Don't Know (Prod By Roblo)
  • 5.Law 5 (Interlude)
  • 6.They Don't Know Pt. 2 (Prod By Roblo)
  • 7.The Truth (Interlude)
  • 8.No Imagination (Prod By DJ Toure)
  • 9.Born In The Struggle (Interlude)
  • 10.Both Coasts Feat. Erk Tha Jerk (Prod By Erk Tha Jerk)
  • 11.Never Sleep (Interlude) Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
  • 12.Stay Asleep Feat. Phil Da Agony (Prod By DJ Toure)
  • 13.Law 15 (Interlude)
  • 14.Submit Prod By DJ Toure)
  • 15.Combine The Coasts (Prod By Adam Sampler)
  • 16.War Weary (Interlude)
  • 17.Combine The Coasts Pt. 2 (Prod By Adam Sampler)
  • 18.All Kinds Of 'Em Feat. Husalah (Prod By Statik Selektah)
  • 19.PGM AR All Day (Interlude)
  • 20.Real Hood Remix Feat. Lee Majors (Prod By DJ Child)
  • 21.Cherry Pie Feat. Freddie Gibbs, Jynx (Prod By Jeffro)
  • 22.So Many Animals (Prod By Tynethys)
  • 23.So Many Animals Remix Feat. Fed-X (Prod By DJ Child)
  • 24.Critical Thinker (Interlude)
  • 25.Fallen Soldiers (Interlude)
  • 26.Freedom Writers Feat. Hollow Tip, T-Wayne (Prod By Pakslap)
  • 27.Highway Robbery (Outro)