Gucci Mane - The Spot (Soundtrack)

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 10/30/2015

Rates: 8 Average: 2.25
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1. I Wouldn't Do It (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
  • 2. Ball With You
  • 3. Orange (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
  • 4. Super Bad Feat. K Camp / Trinidad James (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
  • 5. No Problems Feat. Rich Homie Quan / Peewee Longway (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
  • 6. Blama On Ya Feat. Young Dolph / YFN Lucci (Prod. By Zaytoven)
  • 7. Big Money Feat. Verse Simmonds (Prod. By Honorable C Note)
  • 8. Ballers Feat. Verse Simmonds (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
  • 9. Paranoid Feat. Chaz Gotti, Waka Flocka (Prod. By London on the Track)
  • 10. Dope Love Feat. PeeWee Longway, Verse Simmonds (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
  • 11. Too Hood For Her Feat. Cap1 Calico Jones (Prod. By TM88)
  • 12. Brick Squad Boyz Feat. Waka Flocka / Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside)
  • 13. I Deserve It Feat. PeeWee Longway (Prod. By Purps)