Jim Jones - Vampire Life 3

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 8/15/2013

Rates: 4 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Rotations ft. Mel Matrix (Produced By Olympicks)listen download
  • 2.Coming Home ft. Estelle (Produced By Vakseen)
  • 3.NY Times (Back on Broadway) Produced By Sonaro
  • 4.I'M A Killa ft. Charlie Rock, Trav, Sen City (Prod by Marvino)
  • 5.Money I Like ft. T.W.O, Sen City (Produced By Jahlil Beats)
  • 6.Go DJ ft. Sen City (Produced By Joe Black)
  • 7.Young N Thuggin ft. Trav, Philthy Rich
  • 8.Ask about me ft. Mel Matrix, Charlie Rock, Byrdgang Shoota (Produced By Ablaze Da Arkitek)
  • 9.Boyz N Da Hood ft. Chink Sinatra (Produced By Spectacula Hero Beats)
  • 10.Back On The Wall ft. Chralie Rock (Produced By Cyfyre)
  • 11.My Life ft. Trav, Chris Luck, Byrdgang Shoota (Produced By Joe Black)
  • 12.Batman ft. T.W.O (Produced By Certified Trunk Banger)
  • 13.All In fy. Charlie Rock, Trav (Produced By Automatik)
  • 14.Summer Produced By Joe Black
  • 15.Let Her Drink From The Bottle ft. Charlie Rock (Produced By Vakseen)
  • 16.NAsty Girl ft. Jeremih (Prod by DJ Spin King)
  • 17.Touchdown ft. T.W.O, Lady H (Produced By Ali Sosa)
  • 18.Get High ft. Charlie Rock, Nino Man