Kid Ink - Wheels Up

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 10/11/2011

Rates: 18 Average: 2.11
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Get Mine feat Nipsey Hussle (Prod by Megaman)
  • 2.What I Do (Prod by T-Nyce)
  • 3.No Sticks No Seeds (Prod by Kountdown & SDot Fire)
  • 4.Like A G feat Travis Porter (Prod by KE)
  • 5.Stop feat Tyga & 2 Chainz (Prod by Prince, Southside & Lex Luger)
  • 6.Never Change (Prod by Sonny Digital)
  • 7.Here We Go (Prod by Cardiak)
  • 8.Break It Down (Prod by Nard N B)
  • 9.Cruise Control feat J. Valentine (Prod by The Arsenals)
  • 10.Rockin' (Prod by Ayo)
  • 11.Tuna Roll (Prod by Young Jerz)
  • 12.Whoopi (Prod by Kountdown & Ayo)
  • 13.Aw Yeah (Prod by T-Nyce)
  • 14.On My Own feat Sterling Simms (Prod by Hit-Boy)
  • 15.Love Ya (Prod by Megaman)
  • 16.Top Of The World (Prod by Purps)