King Chip - 44108

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 9/5/2013

Rates: 1 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Old English (Ft. King Chip)
  • 3.7am on St. Clair feat. Ray Cash (Prod. by Cardo)
  • 4.BLK on BLK (Prod. by Cardo)
  • 5.Crown (Prod. by Phonix Beats & J Roc)
  • 6.Actavis (Prod. by Frank Boi)
  • 7.If I Die Today feat. Scarface & MJG (Prod. by Trakksounds)
  • 8.Stand up King- Another you
  • 9.Vortex feat. KiD CuDi & Pusha T (Prod. by WZRD)
  • 10.Police in the Trunk (Prod. by Rami & Dot Da Genius)
  • 11.Action Plan feat. Lorine Chia (Prod. by Rami)
  • 12.A Nigga Shot Me (Prod. by BigHeadDez)
  • 13.Bitch Ass World (Prod. by Rami)
  • 14.Fuck You Lookin At feat. Layzie Bone (Prod. by RJ Da Fool)
  • 15.YUNGniggaz (Prod. by Big Duke)
  • 16.WWNWHNM (Prod. by Big Duke)
  • 17.It's Real feat. Fat Trel (Prod. by Lex Luger)
  • 18.Thornhill Dr. (Us vs Them) (Prod. by Jake Troth)
  • 19.Fresh At My Funeral feat. GLC & Chevy Woods (Prod. by K. Roosevelt)