Kirko Bangz - Falling Up EP

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 9/11/2015

Rates: 2 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Til The Morning ft. K Camp (Prod by Emu)
  • 2.Worry Bout It ft. Fetty Wap
  • 3.Songs on Da Radio (Prod by Cam Wallace)
  • 4.For The Summer (Prod by June James) listen download
  • 5.Ah Yeah ft. Angelo Dorsey, Rich Andruws (Prod by T.A.)
  • 6.You The One ft. Ken Randle, Rich Andruws (Prod by XO)