Lil Durk - Signed To The Streets

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 10/11/2013

Rates: 15 Average: 1.93
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Traumatized (Intro) (Prod by Chase Davis)listen download
  • 2.Competition ft. Lil Reese (Prod. by Paris Beuller)
  • 3.Cant Go Like That (Prod. by Dree The Drummer)
  • 4.Dont Understand Me (Prod. by Paris Beuller)
  • 5.Bang Bros (Prod by Young Chop)
  • 6.100 Rounds (Prod. by TGM)
  • 7.Hittaz (Prod. by Paris Beuller)
  • 8.Who is This (Prod. by Zaytoven)
  • 9.Dis Ain't What U Want (Prod. by Paris Beuller)
  • 10.Street Life ft. Lil Reese
  • 11.Oh My God (Prod. by Norway, Paris Beuller)
  • 12.Introduce Me (Prod. by Nito Beats)
  • 13.One Night (Prod. by Young Chop)
  • 14.52 Bars Pt 2 (Prod. by Young Chop)
  • 15.Times (Prod. by Fade)