DJ EASY (Germany) Presents: LL Cool J - 30 Years of Hip Hop History (Ladies Side)

Mixed By: DJ EASY (Germany)

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 11/30/2015

Rates: 1 Average: 4
Download Link & Embed
LL Cool J, Keith Sweat, LSG, MC Lyte, Kelly Price, Amerie, Monetell Jordan, Carl Thomas, Tinashe, Mary J. Blige, 112, Lil Mo, Ne-Yo, Jamie Foxx, Al B. Sure, Babyface, Grace Jones, Brandy, Nathaniel & More!