Los - Becoming King

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 4/25/2013

Rates: 4 Average: 5
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Becoming King (prod. by J. Oliver)
  • 2.Sky Is The Limit ft. Fantasia (prod. by Harmony)
  • 3.We Aint The Same ft. Twista, Tank (prod. The Loft)
  • 4.Disappointed ft. Diddy, Ludacris (prod. by Dot Pro)
  • 5.Burn Slow ft. Wiz Khalifa (prod. 1500 or Nothin / Rob Holladay)
  • 6.My Biz (prod. by Dot Pro)
  • 7.Like Me ft. Juicy J (prod. by Ryan Smitty)
  • 8.Hard Life (prod. by Dot Pro)
  • 9.Nightmares Of Being Broke ft. Raheem Devaughn (prod. by Dot Pro)
  • 10.Dope ft. Pusha T, Yo Gotti(prod. by Harry Fraud)
  • 11.Pay Up (prod. by Rob Holladay)
  • 12.OD (prod. by Sonny Digital)
  • 13.Weak ft. Cassie, Wiz Khalifa (prod. by Arch Tha Boss / Yung Burg)
  • 14.Doing You Well ft. Devin Cruise (prod. by J. Oliver)
  • 15.Love You Down (prod. by Misfit Beats)
  • 16.Why You Mad (prod. by J. Oliver)
  • 17.Postcards ft. Mickey Shiloh (prod. by Joa)