Machine Gun Kelly - Black Flag

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 6/26/2013

Rates: 7 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Raise The Flag (Prod By Slim Gudz)
  • 2.Breaking News (Prod By JP Did This 1)
  • 3.Pe$o (Prod By Burd Keyz)
  • 4.Black Tuxedo (Prod By TrapMoneyBenny)
  • 5.Mind Of A Stoner (Prod By Dre ki Brian Empire)
  • 6.D & G (Prod By JP Did This 1)
  • 7.Skate Cans (Prod By LT Moe)
  • 8.50 Interlude (Prod By Burd N Keyz)
  • 9.Baddest (Prod By Chizzy Mike Bass Sarah J)
  • 10.Miss Me (Prod By Dre ki)
  • 11.Street Dreams (Prod By Slim Gudz)
  • 12.Swing Life Away (Prod By Cameron Mizell)
  • 13.Home Soon (Prod By Skewby Ricky G)
  • 14.Dark Side Of The Moon (Prod By Karbon)