Nipsey Hussle - Crenshaw

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 10/8/2013

Rates: 9 Average: 2.33
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Crenshaw BLVDlisten download
  • 2.U See Us (Prod by Mike Free)
  • 3.Checc Me Out ft. Cobby Supreme, Dom Kennedy (Prod by The Futuristics)
  • 4.The Weather ft. Rick Ross, Cuzzy Capone (Prod by Cozmo)
  • 5.All Get Right ft. J Stone (Prod by Bigg Bizz, Sarah J)
  • 6.More or Less (Prod by X, Saraj J)
  • 7.4 In The Mornin (Prod by G.Ry, B Carr of Surf Club)
  • 8.Dont Take Days Off ft. Dubb, Tai Phillips (Prod by Remixx)
  • 9.H-Town ft. Cobby Supreme, Dom Kennedy, Teeflu, Skeme (Prod by The Futuristics)
  • 10.Drop Coupes (Prod by Bruce S)
  • 11.Face The World (Prod by 9th Wonder)
  • 12.Blessings (Prod by 1500 or Nothin, The Futuristics)
  • 13.Summertime In That Cutlass (Prod by The Futuristics)
  • 14.Change Nothing (Prod by 1500 or Nothin)
  • 15.If U Were Mine ft. Sade, James Fauntleroy (Prod by Jiggy Hendrix)
  • 16.Come Over ft. James Fauntleroy (Prod by 1500 or Nothin)
  • 17.Hate It of Love It ft. Teeflii (Prod by Teeflii)
  • 18.1 of 1 ft. BH (Prod by Ralo)
  • 19.Go Long ft. ZRo, Slim Thug (Prod by Ralo)
  • 20.No Regrets ft. Zeke (Prod by The Colleagues, Sarah J)
  • 21.Crenshaw and Slauson (True Story)