OJ Da Juiceman - R&B Juice

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 8/20/2011

Rates: 19 Average: 1.37
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.What You Like ft. Bobby V
  • 3.Freak Freaky ft. Verse Simmonds
  • 4.I Got Juice ft. Verse Simmonds
  • 5.I Do That ft. Bobby V
  • 6.Do Not Disturb ft. Verse Simmonds
  • 7.4am Girl ft. Pleasure P
  • 8.Throw Ones
  • 9.Takem To The Trap
  • 10.Straight Gone ft. Rico
  • 11.Ride The Beat
  • 12.Aye Shawty ft. LLoyd
  • 13.She Likes Me
  • 14.Supaman High ft. R Kelly
  • 15.Stripper Song
  • 16.Love You ft. Verse Simmonds
  • 17.Party Started
  • 18.In The Club ft. Bobby V
  • 19.Stop Wait ft. Bobby V
  • 20.H.A.T.E.U. (Remix) ft. Mariah Carey & Big Boi
  • 21.Strip Clubs ft. Bobby V