Phil Ade - R.O.S.E.

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 7/30/2013

Rates: 2124 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Nas Told Me (Intro) (prod. Sunny Norway)listen download
  • 2.The Dreamer (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
  • 3.City Lights ft. Skream (prod. Sunny Norway)
  • 4.Every Bag (prod. Sunny Norway)
  • 5.Money ft. Phil Da Phuture (prod. 6ix)
  • 6.Check My Tags (prod. Sunny Norway)
  • 7.The Vapors (Bet U Kno Me) ft. Shawn Chrystopher (prod. OB)
  • 8.2AM ft. Bun B (prod. Sunny Norway)
  • 9.Xscape (prod. Ashton Gold)
  • 10.Big Mistake ft. Metronomy & Like (of Pac Div) (prod. Sunny Norway)
  • 11.Simply Beautiful ft. Raheem DeVaughn & Dee Boy (prod. DJ Black Diamond)
  • 12.Under Achiever (prod. Sunny Norway)
  • 13.One Time ft. Ice The Villain & Andain (prod. Sunny Norway)
  • 14.Get Back ft. Rockie Fresh (prod. Sunny Norway)
  • 15.Tony Lewis Jr. Speaks
  • 16.Disappointed (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
  • 17.Roses ft. Flex Kartel (Outro) (prod. Sunny Norway)