Problem - The Separation

Hosted By: DJ Drama

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 6/13/2013

Rates: 3 Average: 2.33
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.The Separation feat Dj Drama (Prod by Problem)
  • 2.Say That Then feat G Malone (Prod by League of Starz)
  • 3.Understand Me feat Wale (Prod by The Invasion)
  • 4.Bout Mine feat Wiz Khalifa (Prod by Beatboy)
  • 5.Roll Up feat TI Snoop Dogg (Prod by Beatboy)
  • 6.Talkin Too Much (Prod by League of Starz)
  • 7.Bang Bang feat Bad Lucc The Game (Prod by Problem)
  • 8.Drop That feat A2ThaK (Prod by League of Starz)
  • 9.I Be On (Prod by League of Starz)
  • 10.On Deck feat J Valentine (Prod by League of Starz)
  • 11.Lay Your Head Back feat Chris Brown Tank Terrace Martin (Prod by The Invasion : Tank)
  • 12.Phone (Prod by Warren G)
  • 13.Like Whaaat feat Bad Lucc (Prod by League of Starz)
  • 14.Get Naked (Prod by Yung JR)
  • 15.Made A Mil Before The Summer feat Bad Lucc Kent (Prod by League of Starz)
  • 16.Make It Happen feat IamSU (Prod by The Invasion)
  • 17.Do It feat Tyga (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
  • 18.Already feat Bad Lucc (Prod by Soundz)
  • 19.The Beginning (Prod by Terrace Martin)
  • 20.Team Up (Prod by Problem)
  • 21.Chachis Revenge (Extended Version) [Bonus Track] (DatPiff Exclusive