Project Pat - Cheez N Dope 2

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 9/6/2013

Rates: 4 Average: 2
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.OG Talk 1listen download
  • 2.Real Killas Don't Talk [Prod. By DreamDrums]
  • 3.Make A Sell [Prod. By Crazy Mike]
  • 4.Mask Up [Prod. By RickyRacks]
  • 5.Mane Wattt (Feat. Young Dolph) [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  • 6.OG Talk 2
  • 7.Flippin N Stackin [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  • 8.Kick Door [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  • 9.No Mirage [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  • 10.Chiefin (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  • 11.OG Talk 3
  • 12.Dick Eatin Dog (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By Ricky Racks]
  • 13.Gettin Cash (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  • 14.ErWhere (Feat. Chriz Millz) [Prod. By Gotti]
  • 15.Weed Smoke (Feat. Mac Miller) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  • 16.Higher [Prod. By Dun Deal]
  • 17.OG Talk 4
  • 18.Don't Fuck Wit Me [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  • 19.Work Skit
  • 20.Work [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  • 21.Ridin' Drankin' Smokin' Thankin' [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  • 22.I Wonder [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  • 23.OG Outro
  • 24.I'm In This Club (Feat. Nasty Mane) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  • 25.Where The Fuck [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  • 26.Gas [Prod. By Lil Awree]