DJ Easy (Germany) Presents: R'n'B Diary - 1st Entry: Marques Houston

Mixed By: DJ EASY (Germany)

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 2/21/2011

Rates: 16 Average: 1.69
Download Link & Embed
Marques Houston, Mims, Ying Yang Twins, J. Rocwell, C-Ball, Joe Budden, Kool Savas, Jay Rock, Jim Jones, Rick Rick, Smooth, Juelz Santana, Fabolous, J.D. & Lil Fizz of B2K & More!