Roccett - By Any Means Necessary

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 12/5/2011

Rates: 17 Average: 1.65
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Roccett (Detox) feat. Chevy Jones
  • 3.Get On feat. Dae One
  • 4.Holla When You See Me feat. Dion Primo
  • 5.Came From Nothing feat. Chevy Jones
  • 6.Front Line feat. Smeezaleen, Tiny Bo & Dion Primo
  • 7.Made Men
  • 8.I Jus Wanna Fucc feat. Dion Primo
  • 9.California Sun feat. Smeezaleen
  • 10.She Cant Get Enough feat. Chevy Jones
  • 11.Body feat. G. Malone & Dion Primo
  • 12.Wont Leave feat. Meme Cortour
  • 13.Life Of A Gangsta feat. Wayne Blazed
  • 14.Outro
  • 15.Made You feat. Al Gator, Mysonne & Dj Scream