Thomas Handsome Presents: Stop Being Stupid Vol 81 Hosted by Jimmy ValenTime

Mixed By: Thomas Handsome

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 12/10/2014

Rates: 3 Average: 3.67
Download Link & Embed
Jimmy ValenTime, Urban Miracle, Lyrical Blades, Donny Goines, The Regiment, Afu-Ra, Charlie Victor, PRhyme, Slaughterhouse, J.Nolan, Miguel, J.Rawls, Masta Ace, DROOPO, Franc Grams, Mike Slice, Warren G, Playground, Profile IKNOWPRO, & More!