DJ Asanti Presents: TAYO vol.I

Mixed By: DJ Asanti

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 4/8/2015

Rates: 1 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Various Artists, Fetty Wap, Fabolous, Lil Kim, French Montanan,Snootie Wild, Jeremih, Ob Obrien, Drake, Cash Out, Juicy J, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Boosie, Ne Yo, Trey Songz, The Dream, T Pain, Riff Raff, Future, Maino, Meek Mill, Young Dolph, Chris Brown, T.I., DJ Asanti & More!