Da' Hitman Presents: The se*y Truth - Hosted by Wakina

Mixed By: Da' Hitman

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 7/29/2010

Rates: 3 Average: 2.33
Download Link & Embed
Ne-Yo, Jamie Foxx, Fabolous, 100 GrandMan, Tyrese, Pretty Ricky, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Juelz Santana, Bei Maejor, Zieme, Usher, Trey Songz, Ray Lavendar, T-Pain, Ryan Toby, Dru Hill, Pleasure P, Maxwell & More!