Tone Trump - The New Fresh Prince

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 8/8/2012

Rates: 7 Average: 3.71
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Intro: Ace Capone Speaks Live From Federal Prison
  • 2.Afghan ft Young Jeezy (Prod by A One)
  • 3.We Don't Give A Fuck (Prod by Mike Jerz)
  • 4.Real Niggaz ft Young Jeezy, Freddie Gibbs, JW (Prod by Kane Beatz)
  • 5.We Winning ft Beanie Sigel, I Know Brasco (Prod by Sap)
  • 6.City 2 City ft Boo Rossini, Wink Loc, Slick Pulla (Prod by Cardiak)
  • 7.Get Got ft Freeway, Jae Millz (Prod by White Mike)
  • 8.Afghan G Mix ft Noreaga, Young Chris, Cassidy (Prod by A One)