Travis Porter - Mr. Porter

Hosted By: DJ iLL Will

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 3/6/2013

Rates: 11 Average: 1.64
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Back At It Intro [Prod. By Dj Spinz]
  • 2.Goin Deep (Feat. Tyga) [Prod. By Dj Mustard]
  • 3.Follies (Feat. Cap 1) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
  • 4.I'm A Dog [Prod. By London On Da Track]
  • 5.Wassup (Feat. Spodee & Drego) [Prod. By Lil C]
  • 6.My Bitch Bad [Prod. By London On Da Track]
  • 7.Ain't Even Gon Lie [Prod. By 8 Track]
  • 8.Some Type A Way [Prod. By 8 Track]
  • 9.Baddest (Feat. Mitchelle'l) [Prod. By Lil C]
  • 10.4 My Niggas (Feat. Trinidad James) [Prod. By 8 Track]
  • 11.Err Damn Day (Feat. Jeremih) [Prod. By The Fr3shmen]
  • 12.9 Outta 10 (Feat. YG) [Prod. By Dj Mustard]
  • 13.Rollin Around [Prod. By Eli Of Ten Keys]
  • 14.Lean I Sip (Feat. Trey Trey & Jose Guapo) [Prod. By Southside]
  • 15.Get Money [Prod. By Jump Stupid & Sean Notty]
  • 16.Be This Famous [Prod. By Ric And Thadeus]
  • 17.Need Ones [Prod. By Dj Mustard] (Bonus)
  • 18.Pocket Watchers [Prod. By Mike Will Made It] (Bonus)
  • 19.Told Ya So [Prod. By Ric And Thadeus] (Bonus)
  • 20.Bigger [Prod. By Chophouze] (Bonus)
  • 21.Jesus Pieces [Prod. By Lil C] (Bonus)
  • 22.Do A Trick (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Dj Spinz] (Bonus)