Ty Dolla $ign - Airplane Mode

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 10/16/2015

Rates: 4 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Airplane Mode [Produced by Ty$, EAZY and Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
  • 2.Back In The City [Produced by Smurv & Ty$]
  • 3.Rich Ni$$a [Produced by DJ Mustard / Twice As Nice]
  • 4.Sex On Drugs [Produced by Ty$ & Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.]
  • 5.Do Thangs [Produced by Sonny Digital & Ty$]
  • 6.No Fake $hit [Produced by Ty$ & Nate 3D of D.R.U.G.S.] listen download
  • 7.Violent [Produced by DJ Spinz and Southside]
  • 8.One Thing [Produced by Mike Will Made-It]
  • 9.Money Ruin Friendships [Prod by DJ Mustard]
  • 10.All [Produced by James Koo of D.R.U.G.S. + Co. Prod by D Mile]