Wiz Khalifa - 28 Grams

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 6/30/2014

Rates: 19 Average: 2.53
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Aw Shit (Prod by Sledgren / RMBJustize)
  • 2.Maan
  • 3.Let'R (Prod by Metro Boomin / 808 Mafia)
  • 4.James Bong (Prod by ID Labs)
  • 5.What Iss Hittin (Prod by ID Labs / Adot The God)
  • 6.Pure (Prod by Ricky P)
  • 7.Get That Zip Off
  • 8.Foreign (Prod by Metro Boomin)
  • 9.Incense (Prod by Purps of 808 Mafia)
  • 10.Like Jimmy (Prod by Zaytoven)
  • 11.Samo (Prod by Ricky P)
  • 12.Jim Brown (Prod by Sonny Digital)
  • 13.Up Down ft Berner
  • 14.On The Way (Prod by Metro Boomin)
  • 15.Word on The Town ft. Juicy J, Pimp C (Prod by Juicy J)
  • 16.On A Plane (Prod by Cozmo)
  • 17.Banger ft. Ty$ (Prod by Sonny Digital)
  • 18.Comb Over (Prod by Ricky P)listen download
  • 19.The Last (Prod by SAP)
  • 20.Handle My Biz ft. JR Donato (Prod by Metro Boomin)
  • 21.My Nigs ft. Currensy (Prod by ID Labs / PoShod Beats)
  • 22.How To Be Real ft. Curtis Williams (Prod by 808 Mafia)
  • 23.Something Special ft. Thundercat (Prod by rmbjustize)
  • 24.OUY (Prod by Sonny Digital)
  • 25.OG Bobby Tayloy ft. Chevy Woods
  • 26.Wont Stop ft. Tuki Carter
  • 27.The Rain
  • 28.Different So Fast ft. Uzi