Young Dolph - 16 Zips

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 8/26/2015

Rates: 2 Average: 1
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Young Dolph-Boyz In Da Hood Prod By Drumma Boy
  • 2.Young Dolph-Skit 1
  • 3.Young Dolph-16 Zips Prod By DJ Squeeky listen download
  • 4.Young Dolph-Ask Your Bitch Prod By Zaytoven
  • 5.Young Dolph-No Matter What Feat TI Prod By TM-88
  • 6.Young Dolph-Skit 2
  • 7.Young Dolph-Money Power Respect Prod By Ensayne Wayne
  • 8.Young Dolph-Back Against the Wall Prod By Cassius Jay
  • 9.Young Dolph-They Watchin Prod By Zaytoven
  • 10.Young Dolph-All She Wanna Do Feat Jayfizzle Prod By DJ Squeeky
  • 11.Young Dolph-Everyday 420 Prod By Drumma Boy
  • 12.Young Dolph-Down South Hustlaz Feat Slim Thug Paul Wall
  • 13.Young Dolph-Addicted Feat Jadakiss Prod By Drumma Boy
  • 14.Young Dolph-Trap Nigga Prod By Izze The Producer