Young Dro - Day Two

Hosted By: DJ Drama

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 6/18/2013

Rates: 8 Average: 1.5
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.Take Em Out (Prod by Lil C)
  • 2.Hooligans ft. Trae Tha Truth, B.o.B (Prod by DJ Montay)
  • 3.Nope ft. T.I. (Prod Lil C, 6 Mile JP and OG)
  • 4.Mucho (Prod by FKi)
  • 5.Designer Dro (Prod by Ensayne Wayne)
  • 6.3Krazy (Prod by FKi)
  • 7.Um Kay ft. Natasha Mosley (Prod by FKi)
  • 8.Fuck Somethin ft. Travis Porter (Prod by Cito, N4)
  • 9.Be Like That Sometimes ft. Doe B (Prod by FKi, Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin)
  • 10.Nothin on Nothin ft. Mike Fresh (Prod by M Millz, FKi)
  • 11.Groupie ft. B.o.B, Trinidad James (Prod by B.o.B.)
  • 12.Bars ft. T.I. Mac Boney, Spodee (Prod by Stroud)
  • 13.Wazaam (Prod by Ensayne Wayne)
  • 14.Swoop ft. Yung Booke (Prod by Will A Fool)
  • 15.What You On (Prod by FKi)
  • 16.Walk (Prod by DJ Speedy)
  • 17.Kilt ft. Mac Boney (Prod by Osinachi)
  • 18.No Hot Sauce ft. Shad Da God (Prod by FKi, Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin)