Dj Bankrupt Presents: Breaking Borders - BreezySays & Bankrupt

Mixed By: Dj Bankrupt

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 11/27/2011

Rates: 3 Average: 2
Download Link & Embed
Dolla, Triple P, TK Phresh, Suntin Xtra, JB Grimes, Slim Texan, Used Heroes, MrMillimeter, OverDose Larcen, Theo Lodge, Young Mac, Sinister, Trigga Qwote, Rick Ross, Tone Trump, Richard The RockStar & More!