Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 195

Hosted By: Jae Millz

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 4/1/2012

Rates: 45 Average: 2.44
Download Link & Embed Winning Indie Artists
Track List
  • 1. Molly- Jae Millz feat. 2 Chainz
  • 2.Beez in the Trap-Nicki Minaj feat. 2 Chainz
  • 3.On my Level- Jae Millz
  • 4.What's Good-Shock
  • 5.All Night Long- GL
  • 6.Snap Back & Tattoos-Driicky Graham
  • 7.Pole Dance- Akena J
  • 8.Itchin- Dj Infamous feat. Future
  • 9. Cashing Out-Cash Out
  • 10.Side Ways-Andrew Hill
  • 11.When it Rains-Young Knock Out
  • 12.Take it to the Head- Dj Khaled feat. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
  • 13.Whole Lot-Al Koleon
  • 14.Faster Than A Speeding Bullet
  • 15.Tripple Play- Lif Bux
  • 16.Xxplosive- Jae Millz Freestyle
  • 17.Tung Martial Arts- Dj E-Feezy feat. Travis Porter, Jae Millz & Stylzie Month
  • 18.You Can Get It- Jae Millz
  • 19.Welcome to the Jungle- Jae Millz
  • 20.They Can't See Me- D East
  • 21.Top Shelf-Twitch Feat. DB & Big Bro
  • 22.Hey Mambo- Blackout Cliq
  • 23.Up- Jae Millz Freestyle
  • 24.I'm Rollin -Meek Millz
  • 25.Damn Remast-Dj Coast
  • 26.My Place in Life-Baltimore Bishop