Coast 2 Coast Mixtape Vol. 208

Hosted By: Machine Gun Kelly
Mixed By: DJ Purfiya

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 9/20/2012

Rates: 32 Average: 2.37
Download Link & Embed Winning Indie Artists
Track List
  • 1.Machine Gun Kelly and DJ Purfiya Intro
  • 2.Machine Gun Kelly ft Young Jeezy-Hold On
  • 3.Shorty-140 ft Pastor Troy and Mafios DaVinci-I Want It All
  • 4.Warren G-Still In Love
  • 5.Cool Nutz ft Messy Marv and Arjay-She Wants To Love Me
  • 6.Machine Gun Kelly-Her Song
  • 7.20/20-About That Life
  • 8.QB aka Mr Casualty-The Raid
  • 9.Mass All Day-Faded Rmx
  • 10.AOP-Do Ya Thang
  • 11.1 Syke-Leavin My Hood
  • 12.Lil Kee ft Frank Lini-Fuck Nigga Rmx
  • 13.Rello ft Bonez-Twirl Who Rmx
  • 14.Dolce Jiggs ft Laid Back Snail-Coming Back
  • 15.Flizzle ft Brisco-About Me
  • 16.J Rip-Diein
  • 17.Aaron Brown ft Lo-Smoke n Rap
  • Duce ft Matt G-Breath Taken
  • 19.Aston Martin-Her Favorite
  • 20.On 1-What I Do In The Booth
  • 21.Rumble ft Zay Mack-Nothin To Say
  • 22.Philippe-To Win It
  • 23.A Dubb-Welcome To My Ill Mind
  • 24.Machine Gun Kelly Outro