Dave Pracyse - Definition EP

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 4/8/2013

Rates: 22 Average: 4.18
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 01.A1 (prod. by 250 Plus)
  • 02.Bumbaclot (ft. Kajun) (prod. by Kajun)
  • 03.F.Y.T. skit (ft. Jay Davis)
  • 04.F.Y.T. (prod. By Twan Da Beatmaker)
  • 05.Playa Potnas (prod. by Johnny Juliano)
  • 06.Special Occasion ( ft. J. Hollins & Shella) (prod. by The Sound Schemez)
  • 07.My Brothers Keeper (ft. Threat The King) (prod. by Enkredible Productions)
  • 08.Coolin (prod. by Scorp Dezel)
  • 09.Change Your Life (ft. J. Hollins) (prod. by Emmaculate)
  • 10.Yep (ft. Philthy Rich & Stakk Gramz) (prod. By Enkredible Productions)
  • 11.Talk Of The Town (ft. Syleena Johnson) (prod. by Johnny Juliano)