Fault'r - The Mind Of A Runner

Back to Mixtapes

Release Date: 1/29/2013

Rates: 12 Average: 1.58
Download Link & Embed
Track List
  • 1.I'll Go[prod. by AnnoDominiBeats]
  • 2.Back in your arms ft. Tranice[prod. by Epik the Dawn]
  • 3.Works Out[prod. by Arjae Knox]
  • 4.Venting[Prod. by Jrum Beats]
  • 5.Take My Hand[Prod. by AnnoDominiBeats]
  • 6.Sins of My Father[Prod. by Jrum Beats]
  • 7.Youngin's Wisdom[Prod. by AnnoDominiBeats]
  • 8.Who I am ft. Tranice[Prod. by Diamondstyle productions]
  • 9.Goodbye ft. Roxanne[prod. by TheSaint]
  • 10.It's Been awhile ft. Tranice[Prod. by SuperstarO]
  • 11.Send Me Back[Prod. by VybeBeatz]
  • 12.Last year ft. Tranice[Prod by Royal Beatz]
  • 13.Still Be Ft Anubis[Prod by Diamondstyle]
  • 14.The Mind of a Runner ft. Jay Derell and Chris Conley[Prod by JohhnyJuliano]
  • 15.Bonus: I Need Someone ft Chubbs Malone[Prod by Ear2thabeat]